top of page
  • Writer's pictureWOW Channel/Spokesperson

Special Press Release

Updated: Aug 2, 2019


From the Desk of Catherine Louise Mouse, Chief Executive Officer of Mmouse Enterprises:


It has been a busy 24 hours here in Memphis, and I have not had a chance to read the response of my uncle to our previous press conference. When I can take the time to read what his special educator likely helped him concoct, I will be sure to respond in a way that even his special brain can comprehend. In the meantime, with the Third Installment of From Dusk Til Dawn fast approaching, I am excited to present to the world of wrestling the following video. It has definitely been far too long. A decade waiting for this event has left us all desperately anticipating what comes next. Let the fun begin.


More information to come soon.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page