top of page
  • Writer's pictureWOW Channel/Spokesperson

Press Release: From the Desk of Mmouse Chairman Mickey M. Mouse J.R.

Good morning to all. It is has truly been an historic week in the history of our industry, and between our the controversy over the opening bout at "Greatness Reborn" and the calls for my resignation which have emerged from the aftermath of a tumultuous coup which occurred in a Board of Directors meeting the other day, I have been inundated with requests for public comment on the events of this insane week. Let me blunt in saying this: I will not resign as the Chairman of this company that I built from the shell that my father left me. Benny can take his vain and empty rhetoric supposedly aimed at "protecting" a group of my employees and shove it straight up his ass. Furthermore, I have lost my patience with the secrecy surrounding this anonymous shareholder who apparently has decided to side with my daughter, who is in over her head. Show yourself and let us be done with this sophomoric drama of having some secret individual sabotage my creation and the hard work of all those who've made it a reality. This is a business, not some damn teenage game.


Later tonight I will be hosting a press conference to address all of these matter further while my brother Lenny will be posting the first installment of his new article: "Wrestling with Lenny". Good day.


Sincerely,

Mickey M. Mouse J.R.

Chairman of Mmouse Enterprises

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page