top of page
  • Writer's pictureBenny Wade Mouse

Molly Mouse issues statement on Dec. 16 episode of Revolution

On Dec. 16, the EWA was set to air our second installment of Revolution live from the United Center in Chicago, Illinois. Unfortunately, the episode did not air, due to a since-resolved contract negotiation between Benny Mouse and the production department.


Benny Mouse chose not to attend the second episode of Revolution, and thereby the contract negotiations did not go on as scheduled. An hour before showtime, I was on a flight back to Connecticut from an undisclosed location. I had just made a HUGE new signing for the Elite Wrestling Alliance when I was notified of the failures of my husband in regards to the aforementioned dispute.


While we had hoped to avoid these unfortunate occurrences, my hands were tied. I will take it on the chin as our critics and competitors call us "erratic," and I will further address this point when John Brown and I address the EWA audience in Indianapolis, Indiana one week from today.


Benny does not care enough to show up for contract negotiations so important that they'd stop the show from airing, but yet he agrees to go on a podcast just in time for the new year. It is clear to John and I that Benny Mouse is the EWA's greatest source of chaos, and for that reason, John and I look forward to remedying this.


The announced matches will go on as scheduled (Jesse Hash will challenge Randy Orton for the EWA Championship and Nikki Cross will challenge Nikki Bella for the Knockout's Championship. Also, John Brown will debut, as originally advertised, and more will be announced through the week.


Again, John and I would like to apologize to our fans for these errors - but Benny Mouse for some reason remains hellbent on making our product a laughingstock, which is something we will NOT tolerate.


I will see you all next Monday, live from Indianapolis!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page