top of page
  • Writer's pictureWOW Channel/Spokesperson

From the Desk of Mickey M. Mouse J.R.

August 22nd, 2019

Memphis, TN


As I sit here in my beautiful home, surrounded by my various trophies from my amazing accomplishments in life I think to myself about all the ways that I could possibly give back. It took me a mere 30 seconds to realize what I had to do. I read the transcript of my brother Benny's most recent engagement with the press and it dawned on me that Benjamin is not my enemy...he is a suffering sibling in dire need of my assistance.


Take, for example, this quote from my brother in response to a question about his creative difficulties: "it is true that creative did not begin working on our male stories". It was upon reading this troubling portion of my brother's comments - which seems to doom the hopes of a clear path to choosing EWA's first world champion - that I saw my mission. Benny and the rest of the world knows that nobody has quite mastered the art of crowning first world champions like I have. Without my genius, Slammu would be stuck training aspiring boxers and Dragonfly would still be hopelessly chasing Krusader's shadow.


It has become obvious that I could provide some much-needed guidance as the eldest of my mother's children to her youngest. Some might consider it insane for me to help my "competition", but this is about blood over profit. I want my family to be successful, as that is what my mother would want. I wouldn't even charge Benjamin for the service. All we would need to do is trade: the top-notch creative services of Mmouse Enterprises for the 10% of stock in my company which Benjamin presently owns.


Sounds fair to me.


Hope to hear from old Ben soon.


Sincerely,


Mickey Marcus Mouse Junior

Chairman of the Board - Mmouse Enterprises

Rightful Majority Shareholder of the Company


P.S.: The Mmouse Enterprises Website has officially been updated, details to be explained in our next press release.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page