top of page
  • Writer's pictureWOW Channel/Spokesperson

Breaking News: The Leaders of PWI chime in on Eve of "Greatness Reborn"

Mmouse Enterprises News Center

Knoxville, Tennessee

November 29, 2019

Reporting: Lawrence C. Mason


On the eve of “Greatness Reborn”, Chairman Murrey issued the following press release:


“To all the fans of PWI, I hope you had a great Thanksgiving. With this incredible night of professional wrestling on the horizon we are very excited for the action you are about to see. I, for one, can’t wait for all of you to witness the rebirth of PWI. A truly exciting time to be a fan of professional wrestling. We would also like to extend our sincerest congratulations to Benny Mouse and his wife Molly on the news about their expectations for an addition to their family.


In the words of our very own Michael Buffer, let’s get ready to rumble!!!


Signed,

Chairman Murrey”


Additionally, both of our known Co-Vice Chairs had something to say as well. First, we had Miss Catherine Mouse weighing in with comments she offered me in a conversation we had in her office this morning when I asked her about whether she had heard from Teo yet:


“No, quite frankly, I haven’t. He keeps changing his message on the answering machine and basically forces me and other callers to listen to him – in new and sickeningly creative ways – mocking the Austin controversy. I’m fed up. If he does not relent and do as I have insisted that he do tomorrow night at ‘Greatness Reborn’, I will be forced to take action.”


Finally, Co-Vice Chairman Mickey had some more tweets for the wrestling world in the early hours of the night after Thanksgiving:


“I’m stuffed full of turkey and Molly is stuffed full of Benny’s babies. Guess who’s having a good time. Not Molly!! HA HA HA HA HA!!!!”


We reached out to Teo for a comment on the ultimatum and were again subjected to one of his insensitive messages: “Sorry, I’m out. Probably bathing myself in the tears of Austin’s Family. Most likely dining on his grave right now. Catch you on Saturday, losers.”


Stay tuned for more updates as they come!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page