top of page
  • Writer's pictureBenny Wade Mouse

Benny Mouse makes major announcement regarding EWA DARK

BWM Inc. Chairman Benny Mouse has released the following statement in the overnight hours of July 7, 2020:


"If Jeff Murrey wishes to compete directly against Dark, I have no problems in giving him what he wants, as the move was already in consideration during television negotiations. When Dark premieres on network television this fall during Season 2B of the EWA, it will do so on Saturday, October 10.


Why would I be afraid to compete with their C show, when I've promised that every televised EWA broadcast will be of a PPV caliber? I've delivered on that promise thus far, and that will not change with Dark in Season 2B.


When Mr. Murrey says the company has asked for additional funding to upgrade their backstage set, what he really means is he's asked for funding to copy OUR backstage set. Murrey accuses me of "hitting the reset button mid game," but just last week they were announcing cuts to Ascendants in the upcoming season. And also, in the interest of fairness, I'm not the one constantly making excuses for an inferior product.


I am counting down the days until August 3, when the EWA returns for Season 2A; I promise that this episode of Revolution will be one for the history books. Also, I will be making an announcement pertaining to the Knockouts Division later this week.


As they say, Mr. Murrey - game on.


Sincerely,

Benny Wade Mouse"

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page